Yu-Gi-OHNOES

About Yu-Gi-OhNOES!

My photo
Chris Tachella
View my complete profile

Thursday, November 17, 2011

Fuckin Material Cards...

Posted by Chris Tachella at 12:08 AM No comments:
Newer Posts Older Posts Home
Subscribe to: Comments (Atom)

Popular Posts

  • Fuckin Material Cards...
  • A Box full of WIN and Every Regional, USA
    A BOX FULL OF WIN HUUHHHEEAAAAAAAYYYEEAAAAAH!!?!?! ~ Chris Wong
  • I LOVE DIS GUY
  • (no title)
  • (no title)
    Hard Fail for yuhimon who doesnt know how the real world works. Epic win for Op, though.
  • Yu-Gi-OHNOES.com
    Starting it with a classic. WANGERWANGERWANGER srsly though jerry is awesome
  • HOW DO THEY WORK?
  • Wight makes right...
    Excellent

Blog Archive

  • ▼  2011 (1)
    • ▼  November (1)
      • Fuckin Material Cards...
  • ►  2010 (3)
    • ►  December (3)
  • ►  2009 (4)
    • ►  December (2)
    • ►  November (2)

Followers

Awesome Inc. theme. Powered by Blogger.